SearchAbout UsOrdering BooksContact UsFAQ

27 JOD

Only Fools and Stories: From Del Boy to Granville, Pop Larkin to Frost [ Hardcover ]
Author: David Jason 
Binding: Hardcover (336 pages)
Language: English
ISBN 10: 1780897952
ISBN 13: 9781780897950
Dimensions: 24 x 4.4 x 3.6 cm , 0.34 kg
Publisher: Century ( 2017-10-05 )
Description: The follow-up autobiography to one of Britain's best loved actors and national treasures In his first book David Jason told us about himself from his early years training as an electrician through to making it as one of Britain's greatest actors. This autumn, in a follow up autobiography, he tells us about the many other lives he has lived - his characters. From Del Boy to Granville, Pop Larkin to Frost, he takes us behind the scenes and under the skins of some of the best loved acts of his career. And in the process he reflects on how those characters changed his life too. The result told with his characteristic charm and wit is both funny and poignant, honest and heart warming. Product Information:• ISBN: 9781780897950• Author: David Jason• Publisher: Century• Format: Hardback• Pages: 326• Dimensions: 24 x 16 x 3cm
Copyright © 2010