SearchAbout UsOrdering BooksContact UsFAQ
 
Find
img


10.79 JOD
 

buy
One Of Us Is Lying [ Paperback ]
Author: Karen McManus 
Binding: Paperback (368 pages)
Language: English
ISBN 10: 0141375639
ISBN 13: 9780141375632
Dimensions: 19.6 x 13 x 2.6 cm , 0.26 kg
Publisher: Penguin ( 2017-06-01 )
Description: THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERFive students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller.Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond.Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime.Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life.And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again.He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online., Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects.Everyone has secrets, right?What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them.
 
Copyright © 2010