SearchAbout UsOrdering BooksContact UsFAQ

33.74 JOD

AQA AS /A Level Anthology of Music [ Paperback ]
Authors: Chris Fish Richard Bristow Richard Knight 
Binding: Paperback (352 pages)
Language: English
ISBN 10: 0571540708
ISBN 13: 9780571540709
Dimensions: 30.2 x 22.8 x 2.4 cm , 1.12 kg
Publisher: Faber Music Limited ( 2018-08-29 )
Description: This anthology contains complete scores of the set works for the AQA AS and A Level Music Compulsory Area of Study (AoS1) from 2016. Each work is preceded by an introductory overview and each page of music is accompanied by starter notes and analytical questions that draw attention to key elements and guide students in their study. With space on each page for annotations and notes, this anthology is a must-have study companion for the AQA AS and A Level Music course.
Copyright © 2010